EXCA -Executive Consultancy Australia
5.0
Based on 94 reviews
powered by Facebook
Genevieve P. Cabahug
Genevieve P. Cabahug
2022-01-25T04:21:12+0000
Highly recommended👍👍👍Professional and accomodating staff👏Excellent service👏Thank you so much EXCA team, most... especially to MS. JASMINE TAMAG for your effort and hard work during my visa application process.🤗read more
Albert Paul Bullecer
Albert Paul Bullecer
2022-01-20T23:28:00+0000
Highly recommended. Great staff. They’re expert and knowledgeable and assisted me in an altruistic approach.
Angelica Jaramillo Tinaya
Angelica Jaramillo Tinaya
2022-01-20T08:49:28+0000
I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to EXCA for the help and guidance they gave me in processing my visa.... Mula sa pagdecide kung anong course ang kukunin ko hanggang sa naapprove ang visa ko. And kahit na-approve na, they are still there willing to help and answer queries sa iba pang concerns ko 🙂Mate, super legit 💯 Like na-approve yung visa ko 2 hours after I had my medical. Diba bongga? 🎉Special thanks to Kuya Sean & Ma’am Donna. Na sumasagot pa din ng mga chats and questions ko kahit outside na ng working hours nila. GOD BLESS YOU PO 🙏🏻Highly recommended 10000000000x ✨read more
Nandy Martin Uy
Nandy Martin Uy
2022-01-20T08:46:43+0000
services are very reliable! 😊Staff are quick to respond on queries and easy to deal with! I was supported in every step... of my journey. Thank you EXCA😘read more
Dahlia Somera Bangsal
Dahlia Somera Bangsal
2022-01-14T22:26:43+0000
From my husband's applications, up to my application, wala ko masabi. NAPAKAGALING!!! This is it, pancit! Thankyou Exca... sa napakasmooth na transaction, lodged Jan6 2022, Nagmedical ako Jan 11 2022 and the decision is Jan 14, 2022 Granted Visa! Woooaah ang bilis 🎉🎊 Special thanks to Sir Sean and Mam donna. Hindi nagsasawang magupdate, kundi sila pa ang makulit! 😍🥰read more
Astrud Priscilla
Astrud Priscilla
2022-01-14T06:36:51+0000
I would like to thank EXCA for guiding my Sister and brother in law in lodging their student visa together. As some... would say it is a risk but EXCA did an amazing job. I would like to give special mention to miss Donelle for being very responsive and accommodating to our questions and concerns. Thank you for guiding them in their GTE. Their visa was approved in 6 days after medical exam. I will definitely recommend EXCA to all my friends and Relatives. More power 👏read more
Christian Palma
Christian Palma
2022-01-03T05:12:48+0000
My application was smooth sailing since it’s started and I’m very thankful to the EXCA team especially to Sir Zoren and... Ms Donna for all the guidance throughout the visa process. They are very accommodating and patient with me despite all my work commitments and the delays. 💯Highly recommended!read more
Merlz VC
Merlz VC
2022-01-02T21:39:50+0000
Thank you EXCA and most especially to Ms. Donelle who help me through out the process. Thank you so much Ms. Donelle.... It wouldn't be possible without you. Highly recommended😊👍read more
Rhia Templado
Rhia Templado
2021-12-14T09:50:21+0000
Thank you so much EXCA! From the very hands on EXCA founder, Sean and my ever supportive and ever available agent... Donelle, it was a smooth and well guided visa application process. They just don't tell you what to do but they are with you in every step of the process. Salute to Donelle for being patient with the completion of GTE. They work 25/8, yes, no time bounderies at all. Highly recommended!!!read more
Jazzee Torremaña Tiu
Jazzee Torremaña Tiu
2021-12-11T14:21:21+0000
Me and my husband would like to thank EXCA most especially to Sir Zoren, for always updating and guiding us with every... step of our visa application. We are very happy with the outcome! Truly, quality can never be discounted! Highly recommended! 💖read more
Derick Frimpong
Derick Frimpong
2021-12-09T12:09:34+0000
Well appreciated Janet Dee Walker for this amazing moment of my life . You deserve the best janny . For helping out... to earn such a great profit of 16'500 weekly on your companys. I was scammed previously on illegal platform , but thanks I found you as the right expert . thanks janny.Info ....... WhatsApp : +12539043795EMail : janetwalker529@gmail.comread more
LJ Dalagan
LJ Dalagan
2021-12-03T05:13:26+0000
Thank you EXCA and most especially to Maam Donna who help us through out the process. It wouldn't be possible without... you. Highly recommend 👌🏽👍🏽read more
Mary Grace Auza Carangue
Mary Grace Auza Carangue
2021-12-02T11:02:58+0000
Thank you very much for processing our de facto visa EXCA🙏🏻 especially to Ms. Donna. We are really happy with the... outcome. 😊 Highly recommended👍👍👍read more
Sian Hular
Sian Hular
2021-11-22T05:45:30+0000
I can say that my visa application journey had been a smooth sailing journey since I have EXCA agency, the most... trustworthy agency which became a friend too. Rest assured that they will guide you every step of the way through your whole journey in applying a visa.read more
Michico Fatima
Michico Fatima
2021-11-03T04:49:14+0000
so much thank u mam donelle at sa team exca sa pag asikaso mula start hangang ma grant. lalo na kay mam donelle na kht... hating gabi gising na gising para sa mga katanungan at pag guide samin 🥰 thank u so much po mam . god bless u always at sa team excaread more
Nasiru Muhammed Wambai
Nasiru Muhammed Wambai
2021-10-30T15:27:00+0000
I appreciate the effort of Mrs. Gabriella Donald for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been... made weekly as she promised, i invested €700 and now making €8,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lockdown she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me lateremail: Gabrielladonald540@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14235973142read more
Ted Fantonial
Ted Fantonial
2021-10-26T04:17:59+0000
I want to thank the team from EXCA for helping me and my wife renew our student visa! Excellent job👍🏻!
Jham Navarro
Jham Navarro
2021-10-25T05:11:23+0000
A big thank you to EXCA, especially Mam Donelle and Sir Sean for helping and guiding me to achieve my dreams!❤️ highly... recommended. Excellent service, professional staff, friendly and accommodating.read more
Reinnier Sanchez
Reinnier Sanchez
2021-10-13T07:37:59+0000
They are the most efficient agency that I encountered. Easy to talk to and you can get quick replies anytime. They will... guide you with all the documents needed. 🙂read more
Elizabeth Gutierrez Blades
Elizabeth Gutierrez Blades
2021-09-22T12:11:04+0000
I would like to say a big THANK YOU EXCAespecially to Zoren who helped my daughter Sydney to process all her papers.... Even if the Australian border is still close, I don’t care, as long as my daughter student visa GRANTED. I AM HAPPY, WE ARE HAPPY, EVERYONE IS HAPPY. Highly recommended EXCA to everyone thank you also to Donna and Sean from EXCA.read more
Christine Sydney Gutierrez
Christine Sydney Gutierrez
2021-09-22T11:59:10+0000
Thank you so much EXCA!! Especially to Sir Zoren for helping and guiding me throughout the process. Super bilis and... smooth lang ng process. Thank you also to Sir Sean! Highly recommended! ❤️read more
EK VM
EK VM
2021-09-06T05:30:51+0000
napaka friendly po nila especially sir Sean and sir Zoren.... They always answer all my queries and guide me during the... process. Hopefully dirediretso na po ito... 🙏🙏🙏🙏😇😇😇😇read more
Elland Justin Alvarez
Elland Justin Alvarez
2021-09-03T02:01:19+0000
My student visa renewal went smoothly with EXCA. Their team is friendly, accomodating and very keen on details. My visa... was lodged and granted on the same day which made it a great experience. 💯🇦🇺read more
Jonathan C-valencia Layson
Jonathan C-valencia Layson
2021-07-30T12:37:27+0000
Thank you so much EXCA especially to Sir Zoren for assisting and helping me throughout the process, super bait pa! Visa... Granted!! I highly recommend this Agency! 👏👏👏 Promise, they will give you the best assistance and it's worth it. 🙌read more
Janelle Ann Lozano
Janelle Ann Lozano
2021-07-30T01:53:57+0000
Seamless experience working with this team. Highly recommend it.
Oliver Lanorio
Oliver Lanorio
2021-07-23T17:47:04+0000
Thank you so much EXCA especially to sir Sean and sir Zoren for your guidance and assistance from enrollment to visa... renewal. Visa granted 😍😍😍read more
Alyson M. Tumbokon
Alyson M. Tumbokon
2021-07-14T01:06:42+0000
Thank you EXCA especially to Sir Justin and Mam Donna for assisting me in my visa processing. All of their staff are... friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend you to my friends. GodBless EXCA!read more
Ivy Irish
Ivy Irish
2021-07-13T06:21:22+0000
Thank you so much EXCA especially to Miss Donna and Sir Sean for assisting my application from Deakin University to my... Visa application. I appreciate how well and timely you are able to respond to my concerns plus your warm attitude makes me at ease despite the limited time to process my application. To everyone who is looking for a reliable agency, I highly recommend EXCA to be your agency of choice. God speed!read more
Justine Bolonos
Justine Bolonos
2021-06-22T02:08:52+0000
VISA GRANTED! Thank you so much Sir Zoren for all the help since the start of our visa application! From 408 visa to... Student visa for Bachelor of Nursing in Deakin University. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Hindi nyo po kami pinabayaan throughout the process at nag bibigay pa po kayo mga advices on what to do next. Kami po ng asawa ko ay hindi nagsisisi na sa inyo po kami lumapit para sa aming visa. Life Changing po ito! Maraming Salamat sa inyo sir Zoren and to all the team of EXCA! MABUHAY PO KAYO!read more
Veronica Almelle Santos
Veronica Almelle Santos
2021-06-07T08:52:42+0000
The long wait is finally over!! Finally got my student visa granted. Thanks to Ms. Donelle for assisting me all through... out. Godbless and more power to the team!read more
Chariz Pastor
Chariz Pastor
2021-06-03T04:38:44+0000
Thanks, Sean and Donna for assisting me with the visa processing. My student visa application for Bachelor of Nursing... in Deakin University got approved despite having no health-related background. Would highly recommend EXCA. 🙂read more
Angie Cleto
Angie Cleto
2021-05-28T03:41:48+0000
I would like to thank Ma'am Donelle and Sir Sean of EXCA for helping me on my visa application. They have assisted and... guided me all throughout the process. Just finished my medical assessment 3 days ago and I got my student visa grant today. I super highly recommend EXCA if you are seeking advice or assistance with your visa processing. #ThankyouEXCAread more
Gabriel Ivan F. Encina
Gabriel Ivan F. Encina
2021-05-27T05:27:12+0000
Staffs are friendly with positive attitude and easy to talk to.Responds quickly to any concerns. Thanks for renewing... my Visa esp. to Mam Dona and Sir Zam. Highly Recommended.(=read more
Chic Pamitangco
Chic Pamitangco
2021-05-19T02:47:10+0000
If you're looking for agency that will help you to your visa. Exca is the perfect one. They will help you from day 1 up... to your visa granted. Esp. When you have problem with your papers they will make a way to have your portfolio better. Also, if you're struggling with the GTE they will guide you and assisst you. Big thanks to Sir Zoren of Exca who is our agent and didn't leave us since day 1 of the processing. Our processing journey went smooth and easily with his help. More power to all of you 💖read more
Ajayi Olusegun Olaitan
Ajayi Olusegun Olaitan
2021-05-07T19:48:49+0000
HelloAre you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn... meaningful profitsall within seven days contact Kathy Clarke now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 6,250 USD just with theinvestment of 500 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact Kathy now on Email: kathyclarke009@gmail.comWhatsApp: +15164063775read more
Aira Canlas Manlulu
Aira Canlas Manlulu
2021-05-06T09:10:23+0000
Highly recommended agency 😁 Thank you EXCA specially Ms. Donelle for assisting me on my visa application and guiding... me throughout the whole process. They are very professional in handling my application and they reply immediately on all of my questions . I would recommend them to all those who want to start their journey in migrating to other countries.read more
Beth Ebol Camana
Beth Ebol Camana
2021-04-28T06:46:48+0000
I was confused of what to do next after my visa expires here in Australia and I saw Mr. Sean’s post on Facebook, I... searched his name and messaged him and he assisted me straight away. And then he gave me Ms Donna as my agent, since the very beginning she’s very helpful to me and considerate about my situation. We talked so much about a lot of things, advice me of my future pathway and what’s good for me. Not just about visa things but also personal life. I’m so grateful to have Ms donna as my education agent and EXCA as my agency. I highly recommend their services! I just had my medical yesterday and I got my visa grant today! What a flash! They are indeed trusted by the Australian Immigration so I suggest you trust them as well, 100%!! So happy and grateful!! Thank you so much Ms Donna! Keep up the good work!! God bless you more! Lots of love! 🥰😍🎉🎊🥳🙌🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻read more
Cliff Jay Cubelo
Cliff Jay Cubelo
2021-04-27T08:42:53+0000
If you know someone looking for an agency to help you, your friend or family member toprocess your visa and migration,... I would highly recommend EXCA for their expertise in this field. Thank you so much Donna and Sean for assisting me all the way.read more
Mara Hernando
Mara Hernando
2021-04-26T08:45:56+0000
I couldn’t have done this without your genuine support. Big thanks to Zoren, Sean and the rest of EXCA team who... patiently walked with me through the entire process. It was an awesome experience to be guided by a very professional, patient and thorough agents. Much appreciated 💕I highly recommend this agency!read more
Uche Okafor
Uche Okafor
2021-04-23T22:42:09+0000
I never believe it works this way, I was very doubtful about binary trading, I decided to risk $700 with Mrs Mia Perry... when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I still very skeptical but she proved me wrong and I'm so happy now💃🏻💃🏻 goodbye to scammers. Mrs Mia Perry is super trustworthy professional.You can text me or get up with her directly if you want her to set up your trade for you.👇👇👇Miaperry519@gmail.comWhatsApp:+14243120128read more
Rica Saraum
Rica Saraum
2021-04-23T12:28:11+0000
An agency worth to recommend for. EXCA ( Executive Consultancy Australia ) is a big help to those who wants to fulfill... their dreams. Special thanks to Mr. Zam for being the best agent and super approachable. I highly recommend this agency so much.read more
Mikko Tablac
Mikko Tablac
2021-04-21T11:45:38+0000
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AGENCY!! MS. DONELLE IS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND SHE ALWAYS GIVE US UPDATES WITH OUR VISA. THANK... YOU MS DONELLE & SIR SEAN 💘🇦🇺 IF YOU GUYS HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, THEY ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP!read more
Sherwin Hernandez
Sherwin Hernandez
2021-04-20T14:31:34+0000
Hello everyone!! I highly recommended EXCA - executive consultancy Australia, If you need friendly and reliable agency... this is for you, Even this pandemic they give a very good service specially to Ms. Donna we just talk online about my requirements and I just submit to her on time and she update me on time until I get my Visa, Thank you EXCA 😃read more
Konmma Ogwuazor
Konmma Ogwuazor
2021-04-15T07:57:44+0000
Hello friends, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Bitcoin and Forex trade with Mrs Kathy Clarke, after... I've read so many good reviews about her. I am glad to tell you that she is the only legit trader I know. You can invest safely with her, there are no hidden charges. With an investment of $500 you can make more than $6200 in 7 days. Contact her on: via Email: kathyclarke009@gmail.comWhatsApp: +15164063775read more
Lucky Om Dibofu
Lucky Om Dibofu
2021-04-12T10:02:26+0000
I never believe it works this way, I was very doubtful about binary trading, I decided to risk $700 with Mrs Mia Perry... when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I still very skeptical but she proved me wrong and I'm so happy now💃🏻💃🏻 goodbye to scammers. Mrs Mia Perry is super trustworthy professional.You can text me or get up with her directly if you want her to set up your trade for you.👇👇👇Miaperry519@gmail.comWhatsApp:+14243120128read more
Ameh Christiana
Ameh Christiana
2021-04-11T10:34:41+0000
I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Kathy Clarke For her ... perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via Email: kathyclarke009@gmail.comWhatsApp: +15164063775read more
Damian Chukwu
Damian Chukwu
2021-04-08T10:53:03+0000
Do you still doubt when you hear people say that Mrs Mia Perry is the Best when it comes to Online trading and earning... of good profits? then I tell you today doubt no more because Mrs Mia Perry, your trading is safe and secure. Mrs Mia Perry is the only account manager whom I know that can turn $800 into $9'800 in just 7working days. I don't know how Mrs Mia Perry managed to do this but I'm grateful to have come in contact with you Mia you are so sweet. you can also contact her via: Miaperry519@gmail.comWhatsApp:+14243120128read more
Gen Ezekiel
Gen Ezekiel
2021-04-08T08:50:48+0000
This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade,... with the help of a woman called Mrs Mia Perry, Mia is the best account manager, she has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward.You get to withdraw yourself, no extra commissions.if interested you can contact my trader viaMiaperry519@gmail.comWhatsApp:+14243120128she very trustworthy and reliable.read more
Chinma Caress
Chinma Caress
2021-03-28T02:32:40+0000
Highly recommend seeking guidance and assistance from EXCA! Sean and Donelle have been much help, very patient and... insightful during the whole process 👏🏽💯 No doubt it made things easier for me and my friend.read more
Mark Francis Torres Bangsal
Mark Francis Torres Bangsal
2021-03-26T01:46:29+0000
I Highly recommended EXCA!! After 1 year of processing, daming delays dahil sa pandemic.. Pero still, they helped me to... processed my papers.. Finally! The long wait is over, GRANTED VISA!! Special thanks to Ms. Donna! Grabe iba ka, worth it lahat ng pangungulit, pag uupdate, super transparent, super thanks sa effort, super worth it. My success is your success too! Thankyou EXCA TEAM, MAM DONNA AND TO SIR SEAN AND ALL STAFFS!! Keep it up!read more
Jessica Borgonia
Jessica Borgonia
2021-03-12T05:09:08+0000
I highly recommend exca. They are very nice and very advance when it comes to updating your requirements they have also... a friendly staff. Exca also are good in handling there clients and giving instructions, Thank you so much exca and to miss donelle who assisted me on my visa application to australiaread more
Choy Atienza Villamangca
Choy Atienza Villamangca
2021-03-02T16:15:26+0000
Higly recommended. Sobrang walang hassle even with the pandemic. Walang aberya of any sorts. And very transparent... especially sa expectations. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟read more
Katrina Espina
Katrina Espina
2021-02-25T11:16:39+0000
THANK YOU SOO MUCH EXCA! Ang galing talaga!!! Lalo na po sa agent kong si ms donelle napaka patient and understanding.... Napaka hard working po meticulous po sa details. From a bad service agency isang 180 deg turn from my previous agency po talaga ang EXCA, napaganda nang service! The best! Worth it yung trust mo!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EXCA especially if you’re a busy person like me, perfect din po EXCA!!! works well with me! Di ako nagkamali na mag trust sa EXCA! AGAIN THANK YOU SOO MUCH EXCA! And MS DONELLE ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️read more
Lalaine Saclao
Lalaine Saclao
2021-02-23T08:05:58+0000
I highly recommend EXCA. After 8mos of waiting finally my visa granted. Thankyou Sir Sean for being helpful and... genuinely concern on processing my visa!! 😍 Godbless #worththewaitread more
Nixie Bislumbre
Nixie Bislumbre
2021-02-11T11:15:35+0000
After 6 months of waiting finally my visa was approved!!! 🥳🎉 Sir Zam works professionally and he ensures that I had all... the information to make the right decision. Thank you for being so helpful and approachable every time I get confused. I highly recommended sir Zam, he displays wonderful attention to every detail and I feel confident that his efforts have enabled us to have the best outcome possible. ❤️read more
Ric Salangsang III
Ric Salangsang III
2021-02-11T07:15:52+0000
I highly recommend EXCA especially sir Zoren and sir Sean for helping me all throughout my processing. I salute you... guys!read more
Junea Abesamis
Junea Abesamis
2021-01-28T00:10:19+0000
I want to commend Mr. Zam as he assisted me throughout my application. Mr. Zam works are beyond measurable. He really... do his work passionately. EXCA was very commendable agency for those who want to apply for student visa. They will really assist you and you will never be disappointed with their works. They work very professional and very keen to every details.read more
Karen Jane Billones
Karen Jane Billones
2021-01-20T11:49:37+0000
I would like to express my gratitude to Ms Donna for her assistance with lodgement of my student visa toward the end of... 2020. I found her very understanding and willing to aid with my case. Despite my consistent pestering with questions and concerns, she was incredibly patient, professional, and was always more than happy to put my concerns at rest. I would highly recommend her to anyone requiring assistance with the visa application process in Australia.read more
Zenlein DC Cruz
Zenlein DC Cruz
2021-01-06T07:05:04+0000
Granted a Visa this very day, thank you so much EXCA and Sir Sean, who were assisting and replying to all of my... questions. Due to the pandemic, I just had a 50% chance of being granted, but didn’t lose hope and finally, I’ve been granted a Visa earlier today. I highly recommend this Agency to everyone! God bless! 😇read more
Jen AC
Jen AC
2020-12-27T00:12:23+0000
I honestly commend their customer service, they are very accommodating in inquiries. EXCA is ... ex-cellentex-pertex-emplaryex-periencedinCustomer Service AssistanceConsultation Case concerns Also,Cares what is best for you❤️read more
Eugenio Ausa Boco
Eugenio Ausa Boco
2020-12-16T13:47:56+0000
I highly recommend EXCA! I'm so glad I chose the team of experts who genuinely wants to help those who dream big. A... huge thank you to the whole team. One step closer to my goal because of you.read more
Charlotte BK
Charlotte BK
2020-12-05T19:09:00+0000
Super helpful and patient to their applicants and trusted Agents! ❤
Nicollo Adam G. Alcala
Nicollo Adam G. Alcala
2020-12-03T02:48:06+0000
Thank you for being helpful and genuinely concern on processing my visa! 🙏To zam who gave his full effort to help me... and gave all of the information that i needed, thank you and keep up the good work! I 100% recommend EXCA to everyone who wants to study abroad. ☺️read more
Noel Bermudez Jr.
Noel Bermudez Jr.
2020-12-01T04:05:51+0000
Highly recommended agency. Thank you so much Donna, Sean and the rest of its team for making us stress and worry free.... They will provide you with variety of options (courses/pathways etc.) with direct answers about your chances for visa approval and all the fees you need to prepare. Thank you for being patient and trustworthy!!😊😊😊read more
Princess Marie Aquino Rivera
Princess Marie Aquino Rivera
2020-11-27T22:49:17+0000
Highly recommended agency! Zam was so accommodating and knowledgeable. I got my Visa granted few days after my medical... examination! Thanks guys! ❤️read more
Joseph Reyes Delcampo II
Joseph Reyes Delcampo II
2020-11-27T05:03:20+0000
The staff are so very friendly and understanding regarding what services that you what defenitely worth recommending... for visa application.read more
James Estacio Gutierrez
James Estacio Gutierrez
2020-11-23T14:19:32+0000
Highly recommended!!!Miss donna is very professional,knowledgeable prompt, responsive and followed through! She is... very friendly and reliable too! Thank you for all your support ma'am looking forward to meeting you soon here in AU! Again, thank you and God bless EXCA!☺️❤️read more
Jeramie Cabusao
Jeramie Cabusao
2020-11-13T10:14:26+0000
I commend this team!! Very easy to talk to and they will always find time to answer all your questions and worry 😂... Shout out to sean and zoren, Thanks guys 😘😍❤️read more
Pocholo David
Pocholo David
2020-11-12T08:00:21+0000
Thank you so Much Team EXCA especially to Sean and Zoren na from the start palang hindi kame pinabayaan. Unlimited... tanong, one call away sagot agad ang questions. Tapos share ko lang din ang nangyari pag ka approve medyo may pa surprise si Sean na kunwari parang refusal ang ngyari pero Granted pala. It was a fun and smooth transaction all the way. Kulang ang 5 star ni facebook sa ratings. I can give them 10 stars and they deserve it. Thank you again EXCA! More power! ❤️read more
Elizabeth Balatero
Elizabeth Balatero
2020-11-03T12:48:07+0000
I would like to take this opportunity to thank EXCA for their excellent service! Especially to Sir Zam who handled my... visa. He was really patient and constantly updating and following up everything related to my visa. Without Sir Zam's help, the visa process would have been a nightmare. Thank you again Sir Zam 😁. Would highly recommend EXCA's service to anyone 💯%.read more
Shane Bucu
Shane Bucu
2020-11-03T03:23:26+0000
Thank you EXCA for an excellent and smooth process of my Visa application. I am extremely pleased and happy with the... way they handled my entire process time and helping me with my queries. It was great communicating with Ms. Donna and Sir Sean as my queries were properly addressed. Very trustworthy and very highly recommended. It is indeed where quality can never be discounted. Once again thank you and more power!read more
Jean Arbi
Jean Arbi
2020-10-21T09:09:35+0000
The Longggggg wait is over! VISA GRANTED ♥️♥️♥️I would like to commend EXCA for thier service beyond excellence! From... the start napaka hands on sa lahat, super accommodating ng mga staff especially ng CEO Sir Sean 🤘🏻🤘🏻. Truly you’re not just assisting people to grant their visa ,instead you’re helping them to make their dreams a reality. Cheer🍺🍺Thank you so Much !read more
Zaida Bucu
Zaida Bucu
2020-10-20T02:45:29+0000
I have great experience with them and my Visa got granted 2 days after my medical examination. They will give you more... than a good service. So approachable, friendly and will really guide you every step of the way! 🙂read more
Jaycel Tuaño Gutierrez
Jaycel Tuaño Gutierrez
2020-10-12T11:34:53+0000
Kudos EXCA for your excellent service! Highly recommended! Very Kind, Friendly and approachable 😍😍😍 you made me so... happy!!! Godblessread more
Herbert Marcuse Avila Reboldela
Herbert Marcuse Avila Reboldela
2020-10-09T06:11:07+0000
Sobrang naging POSITIVE ako sa EXCA pero hindi sa COVID sa panahong ito. Maraming salamat sa mababait at accomodating... na staffs lalo kay maam Donna na laging naguupdate na sa mga requirements ko (hehe) during my busiest times. Keep up the good work EXCA TEAM. God Bless.read more
Cheyenne Arcilla
Cheyenne Arcilla
2020-08-21T07:03:21+0000
I highly recommend EXCA to be your agency of choice towards your Australian dream.🎉🙏🏻Both Sir Sean and Sir Zoren are... very professional, friendly, and 100% hands-on. They give the best advices, very accomodating and responsive 💯. They are simply the best in what they do. No words can express how grateful I am now. Thank you po!🙏🏻 May God continuously bless the whole team😊read more
Ralph Von Poblete
Ralph Von Poblete
2020-08-19T13:54:39+0000
STUDENT VISA APPROVED WITH EXCA!! 💯Today I received a great News na sobrang pinakabihintay ng mga katulad kong Student... applicant ✅ Student Visa approval 💯Thank you so much sir Sean Aus of Executive Consultancy Australia for helping me all throughout the process of my application.Despite pandemic our agency is always there to guide us and give us great advise lalo sa pagpili ng course at changes ng School in take.. I really appreciate all the effort and hardwork of Exca staff.. kahit offshore pa ang application mo walang problema at despite pandemic they know exactly what to do!!For Student Visa applicants I recommend you to contact them if you have queries in applying student visa. AIM HIGHER WITH EXCA❗️❗️DREAMS DO COME TRUE❗️❗️God bless all! 😉😁😊read more
Anne Dominique Delovino Deñega
Anne Dominique Delovino Deñega
2020-08-18T06:21:48+0000
I commend the team's honest answers in laying out my options. Zam and Sean were always available to answer my... questions. I felt their sincerity to help me out each step of the way. I appreciate that they meticulously checked every detail of my application. Kudos to the entire team. Thank you very much. Godbless you all!read more
Joe An
Joe An
2020-08-11T08:28:45+0000
I still can't contain my happiness! Thank you ExCA for your help, to sir Sean and the rest of the team who assisted me... from the start til my visa is granted. Highly recommended!read more
Agnes Muring
Agnes Muring
2020-07-21T09:20:36+0000
A highly recommended agency. from getting my study visa and transferring to another school. Facing many obstacles and... difficulties in processing but you have done it a very well. Thank you so much Sean and Zam.. hindi ka nila iiwan at bibitawan. Anytime you can message them and they will explain well your enquiries. Maraming salamat po.read more
Ivan Castillo
Ivan Castillo
2020-07-21T01:33:38+0000
From my personal experience with EXCA. I would highly recommend them. They answered all of my enquiries promptly,... however complicated it is, they will always find ways and get back to you with answers and solutions. They guided me through my journey here in Australia. Helped me with my student visa application. Most importantly with my GTE that made my SV grant in less than a week. EXCA team will not stop there, they will always be there for you to give you updates and support while studying. Fast forward after my studies, EXCA team also helped through my RN skills assessment for ANMC. They also helped with my working visa (482) application and because Sean is very brilliant, it was granted within 24 hours. ( a record breaking I would say). Sean was very nice that he helped me with my application for travel exemption for my family. And again it was granted quickly. Now I am united with my family. And I am very grateful to them. EXCA don’t see you as customer but thay treat you as a friend. Indeed EXCA team is exceptional!!!read more
Ariane Hazel Sanchez - Sapalong
Ariane Hazel Sanchez - Sapalong
2020-06-30T01:34:01+0000
Finally found an agency that suited my needs... they were great in what they do. very meticulous in every detail to... really make you acquire a valid visa and they were kind, assists you in every need, informative, and they care for you. Big thanks exca for everything... god bless you more power.read more
Precious Mae
Precious Mae
2020-05-14T05:01:15+0000
💯recommended friends. Staffs are very approaching specially sir Sean Urbano. It’s my first time to use agency for my... student visa and they exceeded my expectation. Despite of this pandemic they are still able to deliver 💯% and beyond quality of service.Thank you ECA❤️read more
Joeverson Astrero Garcia
Joeverson Astrero Garcia
2020-04-24T10:26:42+0000
What does EXCA meansE for Efficacious , they are capable of producing desirable effectX for Xcellence they are... really really good in what they are doingC for Certain, taking care to bring enough assuranceA for Amazing or should I say A+Thumbs up to Sean and his team for a job well done. COVID19 is not a hindrance to stop them for making your dream come true. 😍🤩😘read more
Snowq Qn
Snowq Qn
2020-04-21T07:35:19+0000
I highly recommend EXCA to anyone who would like to pursue further studies in Melbourne. Sean is always there for any... questions I may have. He is genuinely concerned for his student clients, and never fails to check up on me to see how I am doing from the time I arrived. This is something that I truly appreciate as a student in a new country. Sean has helped me beyond the scope of his responsibilities as an agent. Thank you Sean & Exca, for helping me not only get a student visa, but also for genuinely caring in these trying times. Angel Roqueread more
Michael Osial
Michael Osial
2020-03-15T04:34:44+0000
I'm incredibly grateful to Executive Consultancy Australia(EXCA) for my new Student Visa! Sean has been extremely... assistive all throughout the process, from choosing the best Uni for my course and on my visa application. They are a well-informed agency, which helps you to get your goal here in Australia. Others don't know what they are missing if they don't have EXCA as an agent. Cheers to more success, Sir Sean! Maraming Salamat po.read more
Irene Domingo Palalon
Irene Domingo Palalon
2020-01-10T14:14:45+0000
Thank you so much Sir Sean!! I am very grateful with the outcome of my visa application with such a great success in... the shortest time. Thank you Sir Sean for every ready and very detailed piece of advice. I really appreciate your promptness in responding to all my queries. I will definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. 5 Star for you!!!!read more
Ma Do
Ma Do
2019-11-21T05:47:33+0000
Thank you sir sean!!.. Highly recommended agency with excellent and efficient service you can get and a friendly... approach. And help you all through out your journey in your visa. Two thumbs up and high five!!👍👍👍👌👌👌read more
Jopet Dimitrijeski
Jopet Dimitrijeski
2019-11-21T01:43:30+0000
Thank you Sean! He's very professional in all aspects, guided and assisted my sister every step of the way until she... got her visa. Do help more people to achieve their goals and dreams. Highly recommended 👍😊read more
Rina Evangelista
Rina Evangelista
2019-11-19T08:54:36+0000
Sean has been very helpful and efficient with processing my visa. I would definitely recommend Executive Consultancy... Australia to anyone who would be needing help with their visa processing. Two thumbs up! 🙂read more
Totzky Yee
Totzky Yee
2019-10-16T11:26:03+0000
Executive Consultancy Australia is an agency with a heart, unlike most agencies. I will be forever grateful for my... agent turned friend, Sean, for going above and beyond in providing me student visa services and assistance. Reliable, prompt, and straightforward, y’all can be assured that he delivers! Thank you for everything Sean, may your agency continue to be a blessing to so many❣️read more
Love Joy
Love Joy
2019-10-05T10:02:18+0000
Thank you for helping me with extension of my visa. 🤗
Next Reviews